OMG I HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE HATE PREPS! Im sorta preppy so ugh...its so annoying!! theres no reason TO hate us!! people that hate preps are just jelous. or maybe the preps that are around them just arent normal. maybe theyre REALLY annoying!! people think that preps are more annoying, or expensive...whatever. but really, theyre just normal people that have feelings too!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment