Leena Wintermute
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Why do people look down upon the juggalos/lettes?
Like why do people think all this bad stuff about them or the music that comes from Psychopathic? Why are the juggalos/lettes called evil? Please explain....its annoying and it pisses me off.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment